Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tammy Barkhurst

Tammy Barkhurst

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Barkhurst
"After changing to Mr. McFarland after much frustration with another, Cathie took care of us in an extremely professional manner, and promptly! I was amazed and pleased with her attention to us and our needs. Within an hour or so, we had coverage on our new vehicle. Couldn't be happier with Cathie and Mr. McFarland's customer service!!"
Profile photo of Aysegul Demir

Aysegul Demir

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aysegul Demir
"Marshall was extremely helpful! He explained everything about my insurance policies. Definitely the best service ever!"
Profile photo of J W

J W

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J W
"Professional and timely handling of business, well organized and responsive."
Profile photo of D Anderson

D Anderson

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Anderson
"Marshall is always very responsive to dealing with my insurance needs. In the last couple years I have sold/bought vehicles requiring insurance modifications, had a big hail damage claim, and updated homeowner's insurance due to remodeling. He always responds quickly to my emails and questions."
Profile photo of YAN ZHANG

YAN ZHANG

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by YAN ZHANG
"Somebody hit my car. When I visited Kali, I told Kali that I didn't know the process of claiming the file, how to get my car fixed, etc. I appreciated Kali's patience and kindness. She is very professional and supportive. With her help, my questions were resolved so quickly than what I expected. Kail, you are the best. Thank you! Highly recommend Scott McFarland!!"
Profile photo of Carol Hoff

Carol Hoff

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hoff
"Great service, good communication with staff."
Profile photo of timm gergeni

timm gergeni

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by timm gergeni
"Excellent customer service. I appreciate everyone's patience and kindness at Scott's agency."
Profile photo of Ghost The Unholy Spirit

Ghost The Unholy Spirit

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ghost The Unholy Spirit
"I called regarding information about insuring a moped and an employee named Marshall was very clear and patient with me about getting as much information as he can give about insuring a moped. I will definitely be considering State Farm in the near future. I love the respect I was given and I love the estimated prices for both liability and full coverage."
Profile photo of Jacob Yocom-Blum

Jacob Yocom-Blum

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Yocom-Blum
"Always kind and professional. Have been with them for years. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of sara axelson

sara axelson

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by sara axelson
"Scott McFarland and his staff at State Farm in Laramie are responsive, professional and ultra competent. I recently had a car accident and I was treated with compassion and deep support. The entire State Farm claims experience was tremendous. I’m grateful for all of their support! Many thanks, Sara Axelson"
Profile photo of Andrew Carpenean

Andrew Carpenean

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Carpenean
"You’ll get top notch service from Scott and his crew. I’d highly recommend Scott for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dorothy Yocom

Dorothy Yocom

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Yocom
"Scott McFarland is the best insurance agent in the business. Throughout the years, Scott has been supportive and helpful to me and my family as our lives change (buying a home, having children, and now retirement!). Without exception, I trust Scott McFarland to provide us with just what we need."
Profile photo of Tiana Carter

Tiana Carter

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tiana Carter
"Ive been working with Mason to get my 2 trucks and 5th wheel insured. He’s been more than helpful and on top of his game! He also has a very upbeat and kind personality making insurance a less stressful thing to deal with! Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Elise Verley

Elise Verley

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Elise Verley
"Scott is a amazing agent. He is honest and trustworthy. He will find you a plan that will fit your budget and needs."
Profile photo of Dean Twitchell

Dean Twitchell

November 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Twitchell
"Scott and Megan are top shelf."
Profile photo of Jesse Martin

Jesse Martin

July 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Martin
"Scott and his staff work diligently to meet all of our family needs! He is super friendly and if he can't get what you need, he will point you in the direction that will."
Profile photo of Tamara Lehner

Tamara Lehner

February 12, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Tamara Lehner
"After years of paying my insurance faithfully, and having no claims whatsoever, two of my vehicles were totaled by a drunk driver while they were parked unoccupied and safely at my home. One vehicle was one I had only owned for two months. Every one I dealt with from the loss adjusters, to supervisors, to my very own agent, Scott, were considerably less than helpful. They did not value my new car correctly, and it took weeks and numerous phone calls until someone finally paid attention to what I was saying. I'm almost 60, and I've never been treated this way by anyone in the insurance industry---and I used to work in the business.I changed my agent, and when I get a new car, I will be changing insurance companies. I have had State Farm since I was 17 years old, and have never missed a payment. I haven't even had a claim in 17 years, and have never caused an accident by hitting anyone, anything, or any animal. Have only ever been hit by others while my cars were parked (at my home, grocery store, at a friend's house)."
Profile photo of Tod Miller

Tod Miller

May 2, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Tod Miller
"Scott and his staff are always helpful, friendly, knowledgeable. Fantastic service from the office, and they always help when I have questions or issues with State Farm (rare, but after 35 years with SF it happens). Definitely recommend his agency"
Profile photo of kira poulson

kira poulson

April 24, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by kira poulson
"I cannot say enough about Scott McFarland's office! His staff is absolutely wonderful ~ understanding, very responsive and get things done! They always go the extra mile and it is common to have what I need in my email back from them within 3 minutes. I love how online and efficient they are as an all around office. I was so impressed with the service that I moved all my parent's policies to his office so Scott and his staff could answer questions quickly and be just a phone call or email away. I would recommend the office to anyone as Isiah, Lindarisa, Mason, Megan and of course Scott are the BEST!"
Profile photo of Cody Worthington

Cody Worthington

April 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Worthington
"I have been working with this State Farm office for the last few years and have had an amazing experience with the friendly staff and timely service they provide. I had an incident where my vehicle needed a substantial amount of repairs due to the driver side doors. These guys got me into a shop the same day and the process was handled in a matter of days. Awesome staff and overall great office! Would recommend to anyone looking for a quality insurance agent!"
Profile photo of M. B. W.

M. B. W.

April 7, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by M. B. W.
"First of all I would like to say I have been with State Farm for the past 15 years and have always been happy with my agent, office, and how they handled my claims and advocated for me. I had to switch agents due to relocating. I was in a serious accident luckily with no severe injuries but my vehicle was totaled. The staff were nice but unable or unwilling to assist in getting my claim settled and me back on the road.. I personally had to be on the phone every business day, communicating with the claims department. It took a month to get me a settlement check. I am very disappointed in how Scott McFarland and his team passed me off after such a traumatic life event. I contacted another State Farm office and right away they did everything they could to expedite this claim so I would not have to go any longer without a vehicle."